2014 AICP Next Awards

2014 AICP Next Awards

NYU Skirball Center


The Next Awards recognize outstanding work and the creative forces behind it, but are much more than an Awards competition – Next is a platform for thought leadership and analysis.  The premiere of the Next Awards was held at NYU’s Skirball Center For The Performing Arts. At the event, winners of the Integrated Campaign and Most Next categories presenteded case studies exploring the creative and strategic thinking behind each winning piece. Winners were also announced in seven other categories as well as the winner of the Most Next Award.


(Click image for full picture album from the event)



next Awards jury Chair

Gerry Graf, 2014 AICP Next Awards Judging Chair
Founder/Chief Creative Officer, Barton F. Graf 9000
Click here for full bio.

next awards jury presidents



Top Row (l to r): Jeff Benjamin, Mobile, Colleen DeCourcy, Social
Chloe Gottlieb, Website/Microsite Jeff Kling, Viral/Web Film
Bottom Row (l to r): Rob Reilly, Integrated Campaign, Jaime Robinson, Product Integration
Tiffany Rolfe, Cause Marketing, Mark Waites, Experiential



Download the AICP iPhone App  |  Disclaimer

© 2015 Association of Independent Commercial Producers