AICP Next Awards Curator Sessions

Tuesday, June 4th 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Helen Mills Theater and Event Space
137 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Back by popular demand! Be a fly on the wall for this series of “Seven Minute Conversations” featuring our AICP Next Awards Curators and their invited guests. Jaime Robinson, Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer, JOAN and 2019 AICP Next Awards Judging Chair, will serve as MC.

In Conversation:

Susan Credle, Global Chief Creative Officer, FCB
Ari Weiss, Chief Creative Officer, DDB North America

Rei Inamoto, Founding Partner, Inamoto & Co
Resh Sidhu, Group Creative Director, AKQA

Mae Karwowski, Founder/CEO, Obviously
& Guest

Jeff Kling, Chief Creative Officer, Lightning Orchard
& Guest

Nick Law, Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Groupe
Carla Serrano, Chief Executive Officer, Publicis New York & Chief Strategy Officer, Publicis Groupe

Bill Oberlander, Co-Founder, Executive Creative Director, Oberland
Risa Mickenberg

Jaime Robinson, Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer, JOAN
& Guest

Tiffany Rolfe, US Chief Creative Officer, R/GA
Bob Greenberg, Founder & Executive Chairman, R/GA

Kwame Taylor-Hayford, Co-Founder, SATURDAY MORNING
Andrew Essex

Mike Woods, Head of Immersive Content/Executive Creative Director, m ss ng p eces
& Guest


AICP Partners

AICP Supporting Partners