Hotel Per La

19th & Park Inc.

2022 AICP Awards in Los Angeles - Registration

2022 AICP Awards in Los Angeles

Crew Cuts Co-Founder and Editor Clayton Hemmert Inducted into AICP Post Hall of Fame

Juneteenth - 2022 (Observed)

The AICP Awards Honors The Best Advertising of the Year

AICP Names Sheila R. Brown as VP, Equity & Inclusion

Ted Melfi

Rich Carter

Frank Cogliano

David Rolfe

Global Production Network, Inc.

Lemonade Monkey Productions, Inc.

Clayton Hemmert

David “Shingy” Shing

Pamela Bell

Pierre Lipton

Judi Nierman

Thiago Porto

Memorial Day - 2022

Kat Friis

Steve Davies

Susan Young

Kat Friis

Mustafa Imam

Jessie Nagel

Michael Kaliski

Jim Jenkins

Zamile Vilakazi

Sila Soyer

Salima Millott

Camila De Biaggi

Jaded Melody

Jeff Beverly

Jaclyn Paris

Becky Morrison

Brandon Bloch

Monica Hinden

Pavla Burgetova Callegari

Molly Condit

JJ Adler

Carley Caldas

Ismaila “Ish” TraorĂ©

Jane Dilworth

Tamika Lamison

Roxanne Artesona

Vicky Osborn

Philip Loeb

Maria Carretero

Susie Boyajan

Lora Schulson

Roberta Wolff

James W. Pharo

Jeffrey Greenbaum

Jaclyn K. Ruocco

Quinn Moran

James Smedley

Hannah E. Taylor

Stacy Marcus

Tabitha Mason-Elliott

Sheila R. Brown

Tribute: Ringan Ledwidge

Stage Concierge International

Daniela Vojta

Avelino Rodriguez

Gloria Pitagorsky

Bill Oberlander

Julia Neumann

Craig Lewandowski

Anna Hashmi

Chris Franklin

Bianca Guimaraes

The Commercial Directors Diversity Program (CDDP) Report Card: An Update

Jen Dean

Nathy Aviram

Angela Sheik

The Hotel Guy

Business Affairs Boot Camp - Registration

AICP Business Affairs Boot Camp - June 9th 2022

Wrapbook’s Digital Payroll Solution: An AICP Lunch & Learn

AICP Business Affairs Boot Camp

2022 AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial

The Inspiration Series Presented by the Ad Club of New York

2022 AICP Awards Gala Reception Generation Page

2022 AICP Awards Gala

2022 AICP Week All Access Plus One

2022 AICP Week All Access

The 31st AICP Awards Black-Tie Gala at The Museum of Modern Art

AICP Post Hall of Fame Happy Hour Sponsored by Warner Chappell Production Music

Happy Hour (Base Camp Cafe at Angelika)

2022 AICP Post Awards

2022 AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial

The AICP Post Hall of Fame Induction Presentation Honoring Clayton Hemmert

A Tribute to Director Ringan Ledwidge, curated and presented by Rattling Stick and Friends

AICP Post Council Presents: To Be or Not To Be in the Room - Supervised Sessions in Post Production

AICP Post Council Presents: The Healthy Hybrid

The Mill Presents - Cultivating Creativity Through Innovation: An AICP Lunch & Learn

Equity & Inclusion: An Industry-Wide Roundtable

Curators in Conversation

Download the AICP iPhone App  |  Disclaimer

© 2022 Association of Independent Commercial Producers