AICP Next Awards Curator Sessions

Tuesday, June 12th 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Helen Mills Theater and Event Space
137 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Have you ever wondered what industry leaders talk about when they discuss the future of our industry? Be a fly on the wall for this series of “Seven Minute Conversations” featuring our AICP Next Awards Curators and their invited guests. Susan Credle, Global Chief Creative Officer, FCB and 2018 AICP Next Awards Judging Chair, will serve as MC.

In Conversation:

Winston Binch, Chief Digital Officer, Deutsch North America
David Lee, Chief Creative Officer, Squarespace

Jen Dennis, Head of VR, RSA Films
Jacqueline Bošnjak, Partner, Q Department

Kerstin Emhoff, Co-Founder & President, PRETTYBIRD
Georgie Greville, Creative Director/Filmmaker, PRETTYBIRD

Rei Inamoto, Founding Partner, Inamoto & Co
Mara Lecocq, Founder & Creative Director, Where Are The Boss Ladies, Secret Code

Katherine Keating, Publisher, VICE Impact
Anne Keenan, Head of Strategy, Purpose

Jeff Kling 
Rick Webb
, COO, Timehop

Danielle Lee, Global Vice President, Partner Solutions, Spotify
Chloe Gottlieb, EVP, Chief Creative Officer, R/GA

Jimmy Smith, Chairman & CCO, Amusement Park Universe
Dr. David Martin, Owner, M•CAM

Tereasa Surratt, Global GCD/Director of Experiential, Ogilvy
Brandon Berger, Chief Business Officer, theSkimm

AICP Partners

AICP Supporting Partners