The 2018 AICP Next Awards

Tuesday, June 12th 2018 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tishman Auditorium
63 Fifth Avenue
New York,  NY  10003
6:30PM: Doors Open For Presentation
7PM: Next Awards Presentation
Reception to Follow

The AICP Next Awards is much more than just an awards show.  The Next Awards offers thought leadership and educational opportunities.  In addition to hearing insights from the Jury Presidents and Curators at Large during the screening, the winners of the Integrated Campaign category will present live case studies, and the winner of the Most Next award will direct a grant to an educational entity of their choice.

Hosted By: Susan Credle, Global Chief Creative Officer, FCB & 2018 AICP Next Awards Judging Chair

(AICP Awards Global Pass, AICP Week Pass, or AICP Next Awards E-Ticket required for entry.)


View the 2018 AICP Next Awards Shortlist